Some questions

Rules                   
                  2007-06-17                  
                                     

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn’t make sense. NO CHEATING!
(dont forget to post artist/band name)


The Questions:

1. How are you feeling today?
CKY - Close yet far

2. Will you get far in life?
Erik Segerstedt - I can't say I'm sorry

3. How do your friends see you?
The fray - How to save a life

4. Will you get married?

Enrique Iglesias - Do you know (the ping pong song)

5. What is your life's theme song?
Markolioo - Ingen sommar utan reggae

6. What is the story of your life?
Sahara Hotnights - cheek to cheek

7. What was high school like?
The attic feat Therese- The arrival

8. How can you get ahead in life?
Christer Björkman - I morgon är en annan dag

9. What is tomorrow going to be like?

Gyllene tider - när alla vännerna gått hem

10. What is the best thing about your friends?
Miio - regn hos mig

11. What is in store for the next weekend?
Gyllene tider - det är över nu

12. What song best describes you?
Craig David -I just don't love you no more

13. How is your life going?

Red hot chilipeppers - Dani California

14. What song will play at your funeral?
David Guetta - Love don't let me go

15. How does the world see you?
Anders Johansson - Is he the one

16. Will you have a happy life?

Anders Johansson - She said

17. What do your friends really think of you?
Orleya - Baby I loved you

18. What song describes the person you're attracted to?

Gyllene tider - Har du någonsin sett en dröm gå förbi

19. What message would you like to tell the next generation?
Roxette - Breathe

20. Do you have a deep dark secret?

Nickelback - photograph

21. Do people secretly lust after you?
Takida - reason to cry

22. How can I make myself happy?
Bon jovie - welcome to wherever you are

23. Will I ever have children?
Kelly Clarksson - breakaway

24. What's some good advice for me?
Lucas Prata - And she said

25. How will I be remembered?
Nick Lachey - what's left of me

26. What is my signature dance song?

Lucky twice - twice lucky

DO IT! =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0